We Serve


Lions Club

Tipton 9EC, Iowa

District 9EC
74 Years of Service -- Chartered November 8, 1949
Lions Clubs of IowaClub Contacts
Lions Clubs of Iowa
Calendar of Events
News & Events
Upcoming Activities
Meeting Information
Club Contacts
Club Links

President 2023 - 2024: Kenneth Crock

1st Vice-President : Dean Doerscher

2nd Vice-President: Kenneth Stewart

3rd Vice-President: Keith Whitlatch

Treasurer: Jim Jorgensen

Secretary: Sarah Crock

Lion Tamer: Mitchell McMurrin

Tail Twister: Kolton Crock

Service Chairperson: Judy Archer

Webmaster: Loretta Gronewold

Board of Directors Two Years/One Year: Glen Gronewold, Ron Hills, David Swan

Membership Chairman: Glenn Fear

Marketing Chair: Loretta Gronewold

Club Administrator: Nicole McMurrin

LCIF Chairman: Dennis Dykstra

Safety Officer: Daniel McMurrin

 Internet services provided by...
 IoWeb Publishing, Inc.

Calendar of EventsNews & EventsUpcoming Activities
Meeting InformationClub ContactsClub LinksHome
My Iowa Lions Info
    Copyright © 2024 TIPTON Lions Club. All Rights Reserved.