We Serve


Lions Club


District 9NE
101 Years of Service -- Chartered July 5, 1921
Lions Clubs of IowaClub Contacts
Lions Clubs of Iowa
Calendar of Events
News & Events
Upcoming Activities
Meeting Information
Club Contacts
Club Links

President: Matt Johnson

Past President: Sara Stuefen

Vice-President: Nate Edwards

Vice-President 2: Dan McCann

Vice-President 3: Robin Martin

Secretary: Lynn Montgomery

Treasurer: Alan Woodhouse

Tail Twister: Frank VanSteenhuyse

Lion Tamer: Phil Borleske

Director (2019): Jerry Blank

Director (2019): Sherry Peterson

Director (2020): Larry Druschel

Director (2020): Nathhan Hesson

 Internet services provided by...
 IoWeb Publishing, Inc.

Calendar of EventsNews & EventsUpcoming Activities
Meeting InformationClub ContactsClub LinksHome
My Iowa Lions Info
    Copyright © 2023 VINTON Lions Club. All Rights Reserved.