We Serve


Lions Club

Center Point, Iowa

District 9EC
65 Years of Service -- Chartered May 28, 1959
Lions Clubs of IowaHome Page
Lions Clubs of Iowa
Calendar of Events
News & Events
Upcoming Activities
Meeting Information
Club Contacts
Club Links

Welcome To Our Club Web Site! Welcome To Our Club Web Site!
We are pleased that you have visited our web site. Please check back often as our site is just now getting started and we plan to add some good information, pictures of past and upcoming events as well and much information about our club meetings and projects.

Thank you again for visiting!

Interested in becoming a Center Point Lion?
Talk to any Center Point Lion about becoming a member or come to a meeting and see what Lions is all about. Application forms can be found at http://www.lionsclubs.org/EN/common/secure-pdf/me6b.pdf

Want something added to the website?
Send an email to the Webmaster if you want to have something added to the website or if you have pictures that can go on the site.

The Center Point Lions are on Facebook!!!!!!
The Center Point Lions are on Facebook!!!!!!
Become a Fan of the Center Point Lions on Facebook!!!! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Center-Point-Lions/104234316279978?ref=ts

Center Point Lions Awards
Warren Coleman Recipients:
Brian Atkinson
Melissa Atkinson
Clara Cook
Joe Cook
Darlene Craig
Dave Craig
Robert "Red" Engelken
Dennis Hamer
Shane Hickey
Rhonda McCombs
Greg Rhinehart
Kevin Rhinehart
Mike Rhinehart
Ashley Skretta
Joel Weber
Bob Wenger

Melvin Jones Fellows:
Brian Atkinson
Clara Cook
Joe Cook
Dave Craig
Robert "Red" Engelken
Dennis Hamer
Shane Hickey
Loretta Jones
Jim Jones
Greg Rhinehart
Mike Rhinehart
Jodi Weber
Bob Wenger

Lion of the Year:
1997: Brian Atkinson
2000: Deb Cress
2001: Robert "Red" Engelken
2003: Melissa Atkinson
2004: Brian Atkinson
2005: Deb Cress
2006: Melissa Atkinson & Rhonda McCombs
2007: Rhonda McCombs
2008: Carrie Wilkinson
2009: Bob Wenger
2010: Dennis Hamer
2011: Shane Hickey
2012: Carrie Wilkinson
2013: Melissa Hamer
2014: Joel Weber
2015: Todd McCombs
2016: Ashley Skretta
2017: Jon Skretta
2018: Jodi Weber

 Internet services provided by...
 IoWeb Publishing, Inc.

Calendar of EventsNews & EventsUpcoming Activities
Meeting InformationClub ContactsClub LinksHome
My Iowa Lions Info
    Copyright © 2024 CENTER POINT Lions Club. All Rights Reserved.