We Serve


Lions Club

Cedar Rapids, Iowa, Iowa

District 9EC
97 Years of Service -- Chartered May 6, 1920
Lions Clubs of IowaClub Contacts
Lions Clubs of Iowa
Calendar of Events
News & Events
Upcoming Activities
Meeting Information
Club Contacts
Club Links

President: Greg Reed

First Vice-President: Kristin Glockhoff

Second Vice-President: Mark Stewart

Secretary: Mary Doyle

Treasurer: Don Magee

Webmaster: Sam McCord

Director 2019: Ron Mustaine

Director 2018: Scott Lindsley

Tail Twister: Ron Mustaine

Lion Tamer: Bill Severa

Membership Chair: Gary Glockhoff

Kidsight: Barb Taylor, Mary Ann Dawson

Vision: Scott Lindsley & Steve Schroeder

Hearing: Bill Jurgensen

Wright School: Margaret Debner, Corinnie Ketelsen

Director 2019: Margaret Debner

Director 2019: Ron Mustaine

Director 2020: Walt Hartman

Director 2020: Dean Thomas

Immediate Past President: Dennis Egel

Past District Governor: Terry Durham

 Internet services provided by...
 IoWeb Publishing, Inc.

Calendar of EventsNews & EventsUpcoming Activities
Meeting InformationClub ContactsClub LinksHome
    Copyright © 2018 CEDAR RAPIDS NOON Lions Club. All Rights Reserved.